Drum Roll, please! Congratulations to all of our 2018 award winners!

Nominate for the 2019 Innovation Award [HERE].

2nd Annual Innovation Award Winners 

Innovators: It takes one to know one. .orgCommunity is a community filled with innovators, entrepreneurs and disruptive thinkers. To be selected by this peer group as the community’s innovator of the year is a valuable distinction and honor.

American Society of Anesthesiologists


Outstanding Nonprofit Leader Awards

Behind every successful nonprofit is a remarkable leader. They are individuals who inspire us, motivate us, and challenge us. Their efforts not only advance the industry they serve but also accelerate the nonprofit profession. The recipient will be a person who symbolizes THE ideal nonprofit leader in their actions and achievements, leadership style, the member cultures and work environments they build, and the mentees as well as peers who they inspire.

Rupa Brosseau, Director of FAER, Foundation for Anesthesia Education and Research 

Stephanie Mercado, CAE, CEO and Executive Director, National Association for Healthcare Quality

Robert Vitas, PhD, CFRE, CAE, Executive Director, American Academy of Periodontology Foundation


Celebrating Associations Award 

Associations have a tremendous impact on the industries they serve. In this award, we will recognize an association or an affiliated foundation that is delivering on its mission in philanthropic ways. Perhaps your organization is consistently part of natural disaster recovery efforts, provides relief to underserved youth in a specific way, or recently helped defray ongoing medical costs for a colleague in recovery. In contrast to the Innovation Award, this award can highlight a long-standing program or initiative.

.orgCommunity Solutions Day Press Release:

Press release-Solutions Day